Why I am doing this?

I have visited lots of pages over the last years and all what you can find are questions like “Do I have phimosis?”  and some photos of their actual problem. The network54!stretching forum helps a lot but people can’t see the actual progress the others are making.

When I found the PhimosisJourney WordPress i thought “This is it!”, people can see the real progress week by week, a thing that really motivates me.

I wanted to start my own blog to motivate myself to stretch every day as I haven’t been able to stretch as a routine. I also wanted so record my progress about the same problem that PhimosisJourney has but from a different start point, as I can retract my prepuce in flaccid and erect, but I have two phimotic rings.

Lets begin with my journey!

One thought on “Why I am doing this?

Leave a comment